Giveaway Winners Galore!

Howdy everybody! The blog’s been a bit quiet for the last few weeks because I’ve been on the road with my family, exploring Colorado, Arizona, and Utah. I’m actually still away from home and am writing from the family farm in Iowa, where we’re spending the afternoon on our way home to central New York.

Since I have access to a computer for the first time in nearly three weeks, I’m taking the opportunity to do a little catching up. While away, I had two book reviews with giveaways scheduled. Both of those giveaways have concluded, so I’m popping in to wrap them up!

Jennine G. of My Life in Books won a copy of The Gods of Heavenly Punishment by Jennifer Cody Epstein, kindly provided by the publisher through TLC Book Tours. She has already accepted and should receive her book soon!

Today I drew the winner for my giveaway of A Constellation of Vital Phenomena by Anthony Marra, also held through TLC Book Tours. I’m pleased to announce Heather of Between the Covers as the winner! I will email her today to let her know.

Congratulations to both winners! I hope you love these books as much as I did 🙂

I look forward to catching up with all of you and getting back into the swing of blogging when I get home in a few days!

Happy reading!

5 thoughts on “Giveaway Winners Galore!

What say you?

