Ten Blog Posts That Give the Best Picture of Me

top ten tuesdayFor this week’s Top Ten Tuesday, The Broke and the Bookish ask bloggers to list the top ten posts on our blogs that give the best picture of us, as readers and people — a.k.a the ten posts we would like new readers to see!

Although I’ve only been blogging since January, I had a lot of fun going through older posts. It’s always nice to read an old post and think, “hey, I totally sounded like I knew what I was talking about!” Read on for a sampling of my favorite posts!

Reviews:

Reading life:

Reflections:

Other:

8 thoughts on “Ten Blog Posts That Give the Best Picture of Me

  1. This is probably one of my favorite TTT topics yet. I’m learning so many new things about my favorite bloggers! I also really enjoy my alone time and struggle sometimes to find time to read (and get annoyed with people who act like they’re just too busy for such frivolous hobbies!).

    • It’s definitely a fun one! It’s so interesting to see which posts people choose. Oh, few things bother me more than people acting like reading is frivolous and not worth their time!

    • By the way, I tried to read some of the posts you linked to in your TTT post, but kept getting a “Not Found: Error 404” message when I clicked the links. I’m not sure if anyone else has had this problem? I was going to leave a comment on your post, but for some reason I couldn’t do that either! Something about my “credentials” being unverifiable :-/

      • Thanks for letting me know! And you weren’t the only one. The links must have gotten fishy somehow when I copied and pasted (who knows!) but they’re all working now. But I have no idea why you couldn’t comment :-/ I went through my settings and there don’t seem to be any problems. If it happens again, definitely let me know!

What say you?

